© 2015 . All rights reserved.

Rubbing the right way


40 DJ’s, almost all of them champions in their countries, got together for an event of iScratch Festival in Tokyo (organized by RedBull) and broke the record of the seamless scratching for 8 minutes and creating a wonderful, unique music mix.

DJs were randomly selected and split in to 10 teams before given a few days to each come up with a sixteen bar scratch solo that would go on to make up the final track.

After collaborating in Red Bull Studios Tokyo, they came together to put it all together – and DJ history was made when forty of the biggest names in DJing took part in the biggest scratch circle the world has ever seen.”

check it out: 


Jazzy Jeff 

J.Espinosa (US champion 2015)

Eskei83 (World Champion 2014)

Kut Real (Albania 2015)

Karve (World Champion2010)

DJ Cinara  (Brazil champion 2014, 2015)

Charly Hustle  (Canada champion 2015)

DJ Pho  (Colombia champion 2011, 2012)


Bomber Selecta  (Thailand champion 2015)

Dan Gerous (Germany champion 2015)

DJ N.3.Z (Azerbaijan champion 2015)


DJ Ride (Lucky Bastid/Portugal, 2015)

Mr. Skin (Taiwan champion 2014)

Shintaro (World Champion 2013)


Ren (Japan champion 2011)


DJ D!n D!n (Taiwan champion 2015)

DJ Kentaro

Skratch Bastid

DJ VaZee (Poland champion 2015)

DJ Wiz (Swiss champion 2015)

DJ Twist (Azerbaijan champion 2013, 2014)

DJ Iku

Four Color Zack (World Champion 2012)

DJ 69  (Kosovo champion 2015)

8Man (Japan champion 2011, 2012)

Aspirins (Latvia champion 2015)


Carlo Atendido (Philippines champion 2014, 2015)

DJ Craze

Bazooka (Swiss champion 2011, 2013)

DJ Tezz (South Korea champion 2015)

Hedspin (World Champion 2011)

DJ Qbert

DJ Byte (World Champion 2015)

DJ B=Ball (Japan champion 2015)

Nedu Lopes (Brazil champion 2011, 2012, 2013)